Commission on Youth

Overview
  • Regular term - three years
  • Nine appointed members
  • Council consent needed

Meetings
Monthly

Purpose
MCO 4.16
To advise and make recommendations to the City Council on issues affecting the youth of the City and to perform such other duties as the City Council may direct.

Members
Name
Term Expires
Email Address
Melea Smith 4-30-2016
msmith@elmhurst205.org
Mike LaSpisa
4-30-2017
mikelaspisa99@gmail.com
Lynn McCreadie
4-30-2017
l.mccreadie@comcast.net
Patty McKernan
4-30-2017
patricia@capitaltele.com
Sharon Karpiel
4-30-2017
sharon.karpiel@elmhurst.org
Jackie Tamer , Chairperson
4-30-2017
jackie.tamer@gmail.com
Mark Soehn
4-30-2017
mcs@fsadvisorygroup.com
Jan Decoursey-Soule
4-30-2017
jandecoursey@comcast.net
Derek Schlager
4-30-2018
dschlager@ymcachicago.org
Steve Morley, Mayor (Ex-Officio)

Officer Dan Corrigan (Ex-Officio)
dan.corrigan@elmhurst.org
Officer Jeff Kucera (Ex-Officio)
jeff.kucera@elmhurst.org
PAS Committee Alderman (Ex-Officio)


Agendas


Agenda are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes


Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All