Public Affairs and Safety Committee

About the Committee

This committee shall consist of 3 Aldermen and shall be responsible for:
  • All matters of municipal licensing and regulation thereof
  • Public transportation
  • Cultural activities
  • Matters that relate to safety
  • Traffic control signs


  • Dannee Polomsky, Chair
  • Marti Deuter, Vice Chair
  • Tina Park

Agenda and Minutes

Agendas and minutes are now found on BoardDocs