Development, Planning, and Zoning Committee

About the Committee

This committee shall consist of 3 Aldermen and shall be responsible for all materials related to policy decisions concerning:
  • Economic development
  • Building
  • Housing
  • Planning
  • Zoning


  • Dannee Polomsky, Chairman
  • Mark A. Mulliner, Vice Chairman
  • Emily Bastedo

Agenda and Minutes

Agendas and minutes are now found on BoardDocs