Service Request Explore Elmhurst

Development Planning & Zoning Committee

About the Committee
This committee shall consist of 3 Aldermen and shall be responsible for all materials related to policy decisions concerning:

  • Economic development
  • Building
  • Housing
  • Planning
  • Zoning


  • Marti Deuter – Chairman
  • Jennifer Veremis – Vice Chairman
  • Tina Park

Agenda and Minutes
Agendas and minutes are now found on BoardDocs