Service Request Explore Elmhurst

Staff Directory

Categories Telephone
Building / Code Enforcement Department (630) 530-3025
City Clerk (630) 530-3015
City Administration (630) 530-3010
Economic Development (630) 530-6017
Communications  
Community Development (630) 530-3030
Finance/Collections  
Utility Billing (630) 530-3110/3111
Finance Counter (630) 530-3117 or (630) 530-3118
Accounts Payable (630) 530-3112
Fire Department (630) 530-3090
Human Resources (630) 530-3770
Planning and Zoning (331) 871-5537
Office of Senior Services (630) 833-1353
Police Department (630) 530-3050
Public Works (630) 530-3020
Utility System Maintenance (630) 530-3038
Elmhurst Historical Museum (630) 833-1457
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Building / Code Enforcement Chris Kransberger Building Commissioner chris.Kransberger@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3030
Building / Code Enforcement Mike Sparks Building Inspector michael.sparks@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3030
Building / Code Enforcement John Robins Plan Examiner john.robins@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3102
Building / Code Enforcement Michael Brumm Code Enforcement Officer Michael.Brumm@elmhurst.org (630) 530-6177
City Clerk Amanda Melone Deputy City Clerk/FOIA Officer/OMA Officer amanda.melone@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3015
City Clerk Jackie Haddad-Tamer City Clerk jackie.haddad-tamer@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3016
City Administration James Grabowski City Manager james.grabowski@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3010
City Administration Kent Johnson Asst City Manager kent.johnson@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3769
Economic Development Heather Bereckis Business Development Manager econdev@elmhurst.org (630) 530-6017
Communications Kassondra Schref Communications Manager kassondra.schref@elmhurst.org (630) 530-6018
Finance/Collections Christina Coyle Director of Finance christina.coyle@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3000
Finance/Collections Ryan Bruns Assistant Director of Finance ryan.bruns@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3109
Finance/Collections Chris Johnson Billing/Collection Manager chris.johnson@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3768
Information Technology Larry Kravets Information Technology Director lawrence.kravets@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3000
Fire Department Dick Dufort Fire Chief dick.dufort@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3090
Human Resources Emily Palm Human Resources Director emily.palm@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3781
Planning and Zoning Eileen Franz City Planner eileen.franz@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3121
Police Department Michael McLean Police Chief mike.mclean@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3050
Public Works Stanley Balicki Director of Public Works stanley.balicki@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3041
Public Works Cori Tiberi P.E. Assistant Public Works Director cori.tiberi@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3777
Public Works Ted Sianis City Engineer ted.sianis@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3024
Public Works Mark Stevens Forestry Superintendent mark.stevens@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3126
Public Works Kim McGrew P.E. Superintendent of Streets kim.mcgrew@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3122
Public Works Larry Paruszkiewicz Electrical & Building Maintenance Superintendent Larry.Paruszkiewicz@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3019
Public Works OPEN Utility Operations Manager (630) 530-3042
Public Works Jonathan Tuomey Superintendent of Distribution & Collection jonathan.tuomey@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3036
Public Works Tom Tapella Superintendent Production/Treatment Water Wastewater tom.tapella@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3099
Elmhurst History Museum Dave Oberg Director dave.oberg@elmhurst.org (630) 530-3321